by Ed Brubaker Saga

One-Shot Issue 1
Nov 2008

Daredevil by Ed Brubaker Saga

Editor: Jeff Youngquist, Cory Levine
Writer: Anthony Flamini
Pencils: David Aja, Gene Colan, Marko Djurdjevic, Michael Lark, Paul Azaceta, Lee Bermejo(cover)


This promotional book summerizes writer Ed Brubaker's run on Daredevil.

Next Issue on the Completist List:     
Daredevil & Captain AmericaOne-Shot1Nov2008 
Previous Issue on the Completist List:     
Amazing Spider-GirlVolume 123Oct2008MC2 Universe (Earth-982)

Daredevil/Matt Murdock, Marvel Superheroes, and all related characters and stories are property of Marvel Comics.
This fan developed website and all content provided are intended to be used as a resource for comic book readers and collectors.
No infringement on Marvel Comics trademarks or copyrights is implied or intended.

http://www.fwofcomics.com - Fan Without Fear Comics